Home Web>GroupMembers (18 Aug 2013)

People

Email addresses follow the pattern "Firstname.Lastname" (case insensitive).
Phone number extensions: ++34 9331602-xx from external and 12-xx within CRG.

Heinz Himmelbauer, PhD

Unit leader
Room 426.02, Phone -43
more

Nuria Andreu Somavilla, PhD

Technician
Solexa sequencing
Room 426.01, Phone -26
more

Rebecca Curley, PhD

Senior Technician
Solexa sequencing
Room 426.01, Phone -26
more

Debayan Datta, PhD

Bioinformatician
Sequencing data analysis
Room 427, Phone -38
more

Juliane Dohm, PhD

Postdoc
Plant genomics, sequencing data analysis
Room 427, Phone -38
more

Anna Menoyo Vilalta

Technician
Solexa sequencing
Room 426.01, Phone -26
more

Andre Minoche, PhD

Postdoc
Plant genomics, sequencing data analysis
Room 427, Phone -38
more

Maik Zehnsdorf

Technician
454 sequencing
Room 426.01, Phone -26
more

Former group members

Miquel └ngel Adrover, PhD [Technician ]
Now: lab2BIZ, Barcelona, Spain, miki@lab2bizNOSPAM.com

Luisa Campos, PhD [Technician ]
Now: The Binding Site Group Ltd , Barcelona, Spain, juja.lc@gmailNOSPAM.com

Ester Castillo, PhD [Technician ]
Now: Illumina, Inc. ecastillo@illuminaNOSPAM.com

Matthew Ingham [Senior data analyst]
Now: Centre Nacional d'AnÓlisis Gen˛mica (CNAG), Barcelona, Spain, mingham@pcbNOSPAM.ub.cat

Hui Kang, MD, MSc [Technician]
yaowu555@gmailNOSPAM.com

Darek Kedra, MD, PhD [Postdoc]
Now: Bioinformatics and Genomics Program, CRG, Barcelona, Spain, darek.kedra@gmailNOSPAM.com

Robert Kofler, PhD [Postdoc ]
Now: Institute for Population Genetics, University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna, Austria. rokofler@gmailNOSPAM.com

Kadri Reis, MSc [Technician]
Now: Systems Biology Program, CRG, Barcelona, Spain, kadri.reis@crgNOSPAM.es

Ana Vivancos, PhD [Senior Technician ]
Now: Genomics Core Facility, Vall d'Hebron Institute of Oncology (VHIO), Barcelona, Spain. avivancos@vhioNOSPAM.es

 
 Ultrasequencing Unit
Centre for Genomic Regulation (CRG)
Barcelona, Spain